Board of Directors


At its Annual Meeting June 23, 2020, the MRHA Board of Directors recognized outgoing Board President, Warren Larson, and welcomed one new Board member.  The Board also elected Board Officers (Executive Board) for 2020-2021:

Executive Board

Sue Grafstrom (Board President) – Roseau County, Roseau

Heather Keyes - Stratis Health, Bloomington (Board Vice President)

Warren Larson (Board Immediate Past-President) – Retired - Sanford Health, Bemidji

Sue Abderholden (Board Immediate Past-President) - NAMI Minnesota, St. Paul

Kami Norland (Past President) – Integrative Re-sources, Duluth

Diane Thorson (Treasurer / Past President) – Retired – Public Health Director, Fergus Falls 

Board  *newly elected members

Zora Radosevich - MN Department of Health, Office of Rural Health and Primary Care (permanent Board seat) – St. Paul

Buck McAlpin – McAlpin Consulting, St. Paul

Jim Przybilla - Prime West Health, Alexandria

Dr. George Schoephoerster – Genevive, St. Cloud

Dave Borgert – Retired – Community and Government Relations, St. Cloud

Denise Schneekloth - MN Rural Health Cooperative, Cottonwood

Marti Paulson - Project Turnabout, Granite Falls

Alyssa Meller – National Rural Health Resource Center, Duluth

*Nathan Johnson - PioneerCare, Fergus Falls